About META

"Everything we do has an impact on the whole world." - Dalai Lama

The META Mission

META's mission is to support companies in their agile transformation.

META creates a mindset in which change is not seen as a threat to an existing order, but as an opportunity for growth.

Individually, as a team, on an organisational level.

Because change is life, and every healthy company is a living ecosystem that is continuously evolving.

In times when markets are changing radically and innovation cycles are becoming ever shorter, this applies more than ever.

META picks up your team and organisation where they are at the moment.

The agile processes and values we introduce in your organisation not only help you to master the current change, but also to approach future changes with courage. In this way, the growth zone becomes your future comfort zone.

Jessica Turner_Founder and CEO

Founder and CEO Jessica Turner

Change, movement, further development are personal life themes for me. In my work as an agile coach for IT projects, lecturer and author, I live all facets of this. I want to encourage people, teams and entire companies to embrace change and use it as a source of energy for themselves.

Change is also a leitmotif in my own biography. Overcoming boundaries, facing new challenges, that's what I live and love. I have travelled a lot, provided development aid in Kenya and Nepal and would like to bring the power of change to places where it is not so easily accessible. Another matter close to my heart is my work in the SOS Children's Village.

I also work as a fitness trainer. There, too, it's a lot about change. Because when movement comes into our lives, something also moves in our self-image, self-confidence, body image and our most important asset - our health.

"What I do, I do with heart." - Jessica Turner

The book "Metamorphosis

Every one of us has the chance to change and to reorientate himself or herself - if he or she wants to. I wrote "Metamorphosis - The Book for Your Change" to accompany people on their path of development.

For this guidebook I was awarded by "Miss Germany" in the field of "Female Empowerment".

Change as a process

The basic idea of my book is: We all go through several phases in the process of personality development. So does the butterfly in metamorphosis.

Each stage has its own inner logic, its own value. The book helps to authentically accompany this very personal process.

When you buy the book, you are doing something good for yourself and others:
The majority of the proceeds go to education and business development projects.

WE CREATE AGILITY

Learn how META can support your SAP and IT project. In the roles as

Project Manager

Scrum Master 

or Agile Coach

META strengthens the collaboration of the participants and brings your project project forward.
The focus is on SAP and remote projects.

Remote meeting for the IT project

What META cares about

Social commitment

Many companies take up the cause of social commitment. For META, it is a real affair of the heart, closely linked to the founder Jessica Turner. Even beyond the proceeds of the book , META is involved with its own work and donations to trustworthy organisations, such as the SOS Children's Village in Saarbrücken or the Karmalaya Foundation in Nepal .

Entrepreneurship

"Great things are always created in small things". This is not only the slogan of the Saarland, where META was born. As a young entrepreneur, Jessica Turner passes on her knowledge to other young entrepreneurs from the region at trade fairs and networking events and encourages them to develop their business ideas. To this end, META cooperates with the start-up offices of universities and colleges, among others.

Growing together

The disciplines in IT projects are changing rapidly. That's why it's important to always keep your finger on the pulse in order to provide authentic and meaningful advice. META continuously expands its methodological and technical knowledge in order to be a partner at eye level. META feels closely connected to its clients and partners in the values of reliability, respect and trust. Only in this way can we all grow together.

Remote meeting with happy employees

And your challenges?

No matter where you are in your project - the first exchange is completely free of charge and without obligation. Arrange your appointment now by calling 0681 - 9456 144. Three steps to your goal:

  1. 1. 15-minute introductory meeting (free of charge)
    2. 45-minute needs analysis & project goals
    3. Definition of your individual offer

What partners say about meta

YANN CARDAILLAC

Jessica was a Scrum master in a highly technical environment. She's a great team leader and agile coach. She understands what we tech engineers say but also knows how to value that with the stakeholders. She's enabling, refactoring our agile process and knows how to take the best of an agile team. I deeply recommend her!

MICHAEL MOHR

Jessica is one of the team members that every project wants and many desperately need! With her determination, empathy and energy she brings every project forward! What I appreciate most is her authentic nature mixed with a dash of humour, so that working together has always been a lot of fun!

DR. SILKE M. MARINGER

Reliability, speed and competence, plus a lot of empathy and humour - every team can only benefit from Jessica and her energy. Due to her open, attentive manner and her high professional competence, the cooperation is always pleasant, goal-oriented and absolutely recommendable. Thank you!

Customer reviews & experiences for Meta Projects & Training GmbH. Show more info.

0681 - 9456 144

info@metaprojects-training.com

Über META

“Alles, was wir tun, hat Auswirkungen auf die ganze Welt.” — Dalai Lama

Die META Mission

Die Mission von META ist es, Unternehmen bei ihrer agilen Transformation zu unterstützen.

META schafft ein Mindset, in dem Veränderung nicht als Bedrohung einer bestehenden Ordnung betrachtet wird, sondern als Chance für Wachstum.

Individuell, als Team, auf organisationaler Ebene.

Denn Veränderung ist Leben, und jedes gesunde Unternehmen ist ein lebendiges Ökosystem, das sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

In Zeiten, wo sich Märkte radikal wandeln und Innovationszyklen immer kürzer werden, gilt dies mehr denn je.

META holt Ihr Team und Organisation dort ab, wo sie gerade stehen.

Die agilen Prozesse und Werte, die wir in Ihrer Organisation einführen, helfen nicht nur den jetzigen Wandel zu meistern, sondern auch künftige Veränderungen mit Mut anzugehen. So wird die Wachstumszone zu Ihrer künftigen Komfortzone.

Jessica Turner_Founder und CEO

Gründerin und CEO Jessica Turner

Veränderung, Bewegung, Weiterentwicklung sind für mich persönliche Lebensthemen. In meiner Tätigkeit als Agile Coach für IT-Projekte, Dozentin und Autorin lebe ich alle Facetten davon. Menschen, Teams, ganze Unternehmen möchte ich dazu ermutigen, Veränderung anzunehmen und als Energiequelle für sich zu nutzen.

Auch in meiner eigenen Biografie ist der Wandel ein Leitmotiv. Grenzen überwinden, mich neuen Herausforderungen stellen, das lebe und liebe ich. Ich bin viel gereist, habe Entwicklungshilfe in Kenia und Nepal geleistet und möchte die Kraft der Veränderung auch dorthin bringen, wo sie nicht so leicht zugänglich ist. Eine Herzensangelegenheit ist zudem meine Tätigkeit im SOS-Kinderdorf.

Außerdem arbeite ich als Fitnesstrainerin. Auch da geht´s viel um Veränderung. Denn wenn Bewegung ins Leben kommt, bewegt sich auch etwas im Selbstverständnis, Selbstvertrauen, im Körpergefühl und bei unserem wichtigsten Gut – unserer Gesundheit.

„Was ich tue, mache ich mit Herzblut.“ – Jessica Turner

Das Buch „Metamorphose“

Jeder von uns hat die Chance, sich zu verändern und sich neu zu orientieren – wenn er oder sie es möchte. „Metamorphose – Das Buch für Deine Veränderung“ habe ich geschrieben, um Menschen auf ihrem Entwicklungsweg zu begleiten.

Für diesen Ratgeber wurde ich von „Miss Germany“ im Bereich „Female Empowerment“ ausgezeichnet.

Veränderung als Prozess

Die Grundidee meines Buches ist: Wir alle durchlaufen im Prozess der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung mehrere Phasen. So tut es auch der Schmetterling in der Metamorphose.

Jedes Stadium hat dabei seine eigene innere Logik, seinen eigenen Wert. Das Buch hilft, diesen ganz persönlichen Prozess authentisch zu begleiten.

Beim Kauf des Buches tut man sich selbst und anderen etwas Gutes:
Der Großteil des Erlöses fließt  in Bildungs- und Unternehmensaufbauprojekte.

WE CREATE AGILITY

Erfahren Sie, wie META Ihr SAP und IT-Projekt unterstützen kann. In den Rollen als

Projektmanger*in

Scrum Master 

oder Agile Coach

stärkt META die Kollaboration der Beteiligten und bringt Ihr Projekt voran.
Der Fokus liegt dabei auf SAP und Remote-Projekten.

Remote Meeting für das IT-Projekt

Was META am Herzen liegt

Soziales Engagement

Viele Unternehmen schreiben sich soziales Engagement auf die Fahne. Für META ist es eine echte Herzensangelegenheit, die eng verknüpft ist mit der Gründerpersönlichkeit Jessica Turner. Auch über den Erlös des Buches hinaus engagiert sich META mit eigener Arbeit und Spenden an vertrauenswürdige Organisationen, hierzu zählen etwa das SOS-Kinderdorf in Saarbrücken oder die Karmalaya Foundation in Nepal .

Entrepreneurship

„Großes entsteht immer im Kleinen“. Das ist nicht nur der Slogan des Saarlandes, wo META entstanden ist. Als Jungunternehmerin gibt Jessica Turner auf Messen und Netzwerkveranstaltungen ihr Wissen an andere Jungunternehmer*innen aus der Region weiter und ermutigt sie darin, ihre Businessidee auszuarbeiten. Dazu kooperiert META u.a. mit Gründungsbüros der Universitäten und Hochschulen.

Gemeinsam wachsen

Die Disziplinen in IT-Projekten verändern sich rasant. Deshalb ist es wichtig, immer am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben, um authentisch und sinnstiftend zu beraten. META erweitert sein methodisches und fachliches Wissen kontinuierlich, um ein Partner auf Augenhöhe zu sein. Seinen Kunden und Partnern fühlt sich META in den Werten Verlässlichkeit, Respekt, Vertrauen eng verbunden. Nur so können wir alle miteinander wachsen.

Remote Meeting mit fröhlichen Mitarbeiter*innen

Und Ihre Herausfordungen?

Ganz gleich, wo Sie gerade stehen in Ihrem Projekt – der erste Austausch ist für Sie ganz unverbindlich und kostenlos. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihren telefonischen Kennenlerntermin unter 0681 – 9456 144. In drei Schritten zum Ziel:

  1. 15 Minuten Kennenlerngespräch (kostenfrei)
    2. 45 Minuten Bedarfsanalyse & Projektziele
    3. Definition Ihres individuellen Angebots

Was Partner*innen über meta sagen

YANN CARDAILLAC

Jessica was a Scrum master in a highly technical environment. She’s a great team leader and agile coach. She understands what we tech engineers say but also knows how to value that with the stakeholders. She’s enabling, refactoring our agile process and knows how to take the best of an agile team. I deeply recommend her!

MICHAEL MOHR

Jessica ist eines der Teammitglieder, welches jedes Projekt haben möchte und viele dringend benötigen! Mit ihrer Zielstrebigkeit, Empathie und Energie bringt sie jedes Projekt voran! Am meisten schätze ich Ihre authentische Art gemixt mit einem Schuss Humor, sodass die gemeinsame Arbeit immer viel Spaß bereitet hat!

DR. SILKE M. MARINGER

Zuverlässigkeit, Schnelligkeit und Kompetenz dazu viel Empathie und Humor – von Jessica und ihrer Energie kann jedes Team nur profitieren. Durch ihre offene, aufmerksame Art und ihre hohe fachliche Kompetenz ist die Zusammenarbeit stets angenehm, zielführend und absolut empfehlenswert. Danke!

Kundenbewertungen & Erfahrungen zu Meta Projects & Training GmbH. Mehr Infos anzeigen.

0681 - 9456 144

info@metaprojects-training.com